Customer Care.

When Nathan “Pop” Merfish opened for business in 1920, he made a pledge that everyone, from the occasional customer to the frequent client, would receive efficient and reliable service. Almost 90 years later and in our third-generation family management, this tradition of customer satisfaction continues. Our commitment to excellence, paired with an extensive inventory, make Merfish Pipe & Supply the outstanding source to satisfy your pipe and fitting needs.

Exceeding expectations and having 100% product and service satisfaction is our goal. Investment in state-of-the-art equipment adds to our efficiency and accuracy. Please contact our customer care representatives with all of your needs:

Houston Office

Mark Facer

Mark Facer
Account Manager
(713) 867-0728
(800) 231-8100
mfacer@merfish.com

 

 

 

cwhithuhn

Cheryl Witthuhn
Account Manager
(713) 867-0720
(800) 867-8574
cwitthuhn@merfish.com

 

 

 

mginsburg

Martin Ginsburg
Account Manager
(713) 867-0722
(800) 867-8575
mginsburg@merfish.com

 

 

 

jkreger

Joe Kreger
Account Manager
(713) 867-0724
(800) 867-8576
jkreger@merfish.com

 

 

 

Keith Hudgins

Keith Hudgins
Account Manager
(713) 867-0740
(800) 867-8577
khudgins@merfish.com

 

 

 

Paul Maddox

Paul Maddox
Account Manager
(713) 869-5731
pmaddox@merfish.com

 

 

 

 

Jose

Jose Martinez
Account Manager
(713) 491-5635
(713) 869-5731
jose.martinez@merfish.com

 

 

 

Amy Foy

Amy Foy
Order Entry Specialist
(713) 867-0706
afoy@merfish.com

 

 

 

Matt Chestnut
Business Development & Marketing Manager
(713) 867-0719
mchestnut@merfish.com

 

 

 

Nadra

Nadra Maakaroun
VP & Southwest Regional Manger
(713) 491-5651
nmaakaroun@merfish.com

 

 

 

rsetzekorn_resize2Robert Setzekorn
VP & General Manager
(713) 867-0797
rsetzekorn@merfish.com

 

 

 

gmerfish

Gerald Merfish
Chief Executive Officer
(713) 867-0716
(800) 867-8577
gmerfish@merfish.com

 

 

 

Philadelphia Office

Gerry Slattery
Business Development Manager
(800) 523-2284
(215) 362-1000
(215) 680-9676
gslattery@merfish.com

 

 


Pat Rhodes
Account Manager
(800) 523-2284
(215) 362-1000
prhodes@merfish.com

 

 

 

Patti Thompson
Account Manager
(800) 523-2284
(215) 362-1000
pthomson@merfish.com

 

 

 

Amber Greco
Operations Manager
(800) 523-2284
(215) 362-1000
agreco@merfish.com

 

 

 

Bob

Huntington Beach, CA
Bob Bagan
VP & Western Regional Manager
(714) 786-5685
(714) 848-9800
bbagan@merfish.com

 

 

 

Don Whalen

Lakeland, FL
Don Whalen
VP & Southeast Regional Manager
(704) 995-6902
(863) 220-7725
dwhalen@merfish.com

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Back to Top